Hier finden Sie unsere Vertreter der Essener Stadtbezirke.

Bezirk I

Andreas Schmidt

Andreas Schmidt

andreas.schmidt@ebb-fraktion.de

Bezirk II

Jürgen Knöbel

Jürgen Knöbel

juergen.knoebel@ebb-fraktion.de

Bezirk III

Bernd Schlieper

Bernd Schlieper

bernd.schlieper@ebb-fraktion.de

Bezirk IV

Sigrid Engels

Sigrid Engels

sigrid.engels@ebb-fraktion.de

Bezirk V

Friedel Frentrop

Friedel Frentrop

friedel.frentrop@ebb-fraktion.de

Bezirk VI

Markus Hansmeier

Markus Hansmeier

markus.hansmeier@ebb-fraktion.de

Bezirk VII

Wilfried Adamy

Wilfried Adamy

wilfried.adamy@ebb-fraktion.de

Bezirk VIII

Hans Rohrand

Hans Rohrand

hans.rohrand@ebb-fraktion.de

Olaf Malescha

Olaf Malescha

olaf.malescha@ebb-fraktion.de

Jürgen Knöbel

Jürgen Knöbel

juergen.knoebel@ebb-fraktion.de

Patrik Palamidas

Patrik Palamidas

Patrik Palamidas

Sigrid Engels

Sigrid Engels

sigrid.engels@ebb-fraktion.de

Martin Springer

Martin Springer

martin.springer@ebb-fraktion.de

Andreas Walter

Andreas Walter

andreas.walter@ebb-fraktion.de

Wilfried Adamy

Wilfried Adamy

wilfried.adamy@ebb-fraktion.de

Andreas Hering

Andreas Hering

andreas.hering@ebb-fraktion.de